VMI Events

List View
VMI Events Calendar «« «« January 2017 »» »» All Categories
Aday = All Day CAD = Completion of Academic Duty CMD = Completion of Military Duty NA = Time not available TBA = To be announced
 12 January - Thursday
1900 Basketball vs. WCU (Cameron Hall)
 13 January - Friday
0800 Department Heads Meeting (Mallory Hall)
 14 January - Saturday
1300 Basketball vs. UNCG (Cameron Hall)
 15 January - Sunday
2200 Christmas Furlough Ends
 16 January - Monday
Registration
 17 January - Tuesday
Classes Begin
1615 Faculty Meeting (CLE)
 19 January - Thursday
Friday Classes Meet
 20 January - Friday
Aday Inaugural Parade, No Classes (Washington DC)
 21 January - Saturday
1400 Wrestling vs. Pittsburgh (Cormack Hall)
 22 January - Sunday
Rat 20 Mile March
 23 January - Monday
1105 Rats Mandatory Advising Meeting (Crozet Hall)
1800 Men's Soccer Banquet (CLE)
 24 January - Tuesday
Last Day Curriculum/Course Changes
 25 January - Wednesday
1430 Academic Board Meetings (Smith Hall Board Room)